Office and warehouse address:
Unit E & E1, 22/F, Hong Kong Industrial Building 

444-452, Des Voeux Road West

Sai Wan, Hong Kong 

​香港 西環 德輔道西444-452號 香港工業大廈 22樓 E,E1室

Large items warehouse address: 

** we have moved**

Units A7-A10,  10/F Block A, Kailey Industrial Centre,

12 Fung Yip Street, Chai Wan, Hong Kong

香港柴灣豐業街12號啟力工業大廈A座10樓7-10室

 

pyjama ltd   |   pyjama marquees ltd   |   pyjama events ltd

 

 

Phil Murphy 
Group Managing Director
email: phil@pyjamahk.com

phil@clockenflap.com

 

 

Dave Singleton 
Director - Marquees
email: dave@pyjamahk.com 

 

 

Matt Lee 李明浩

Group General Manager
email: matt@pyjamahk.com 

 

 

Robin Sham 岑諾恆

Assistant Manager - Internal Events

email: robin@pyjamahk.com 

 

Winson Wong 黃浩榮

 Assistant Manager - External Client Events
email: winson@pyjamahk.com

 

Julia Lam  林寶霞

Accounts Administrator
email: accounts@pyjamahk.com 

 

 

Samson Chan 陳冠傑

Events, Sales & Licensing Supervisor 
email: samson@pyjamahk.com 

 

 

Nelson Chu  朱學明

Sales & Events Supervisor
email: nelson@pyjamahk.com 

Jason Kwok 郭家樂

Project and Sales Assistant
email: jason@pyjamahk.com 

 

 

Stuart Brookes

 Warehouse & Deliveries Manager
email: stuart@pyjamahk.com

 

 

 

Tung 

 Big Truck Driver

 

 

 For Jobs:
email: hr@pyjamahk.com

For part-time events work please contact Winson

 Unit E & E1, 22/F, Hong Kong Industrial Building 

444-452, Des Voeux Road West, Sai Wan, Hong Kong

Tel: 28728771 (11am to 8pm)  Fax:  28701791 Email: enquiries@pyjamahk.com
 

All images and content Copyright © Pyjama Ltd 2012-19