Office and warehouse address:
Unit E & E1, 22/F, Hong Kong Industrial Building 

444-452, Des Voeux Road West, Sai Wan

Hong Kong 

​香港 西環 德輔道西444-452號 香港工業大廈 22樓 E,E1室

Large items warehouse address:

6/F Tien Shing Industrial Building 

38 Belcher's Street, Kennedy Town

Hong Kong

​香港堅尼地城卑路乍街38號天成工業大廈 6字樓

Office and warehouse telephone:

Tel: 28728771 (11am to 8pm)
Fax: 28701791

 

Enquiries
email: enquiries@pyjamahk.com 

This email goes to our directors, managers & whole sales team for the speediest reply,

and is our prefered method for receiving orders

           
Phil Murphy 
Managing Director

email: phil@pyjamahk.com

phil@clockenflap.com

tel: 97575814 

 

Dave Singleton 
Director
email: dave@pyjamahk.com 

tel: 54017142 

John Chan 陳駿宗

General Manager
email: john@pyjamahk.com 
tel: 62223068 

Matt Lee 李明浩

Events & Sales Manager
email: matt@pyjamahk.com 
tel: 54055014

Julia Lam  林寶霞

Accounts Administrator
email: accounts@pyjamahk.com 
tel: 28728771

David Yip 葉沛霖 

Assistant Manager - Warehouse Supervisor
email: david@pyjamahk.com 
tel: 69096939

Charlotte Hung 洪凱珊

Events, Sales & Accounts Executive 
email: charlotte@pyjamahk.com 
mob: 91032139

Samson Chan 陳冠傑

Events, Sales & Licensing Executive 
email: samson@pyjamahk.com 
mob:
6704 6912

Thomson Leung  梁嘉豪

Operations Assistant - Warehouse & Deliveries
email: thomson@pyjamahk.com  

tel: 68090443

Wong Chun 黃俊

Coffee specialist & Barista

Events & Operations Assistant

email: baristachun@pyjamahk.com  

tel: 96561502

Nelson Chu

Operations Assistant - Deliveries
email: nelson@pyjamahk.com 

tel: 60344346

Robin Sham 岑諾恆

Special Projects & Events
email: robin@pyjamahk.com  

Ah Tung

Big Truck Driver

 

 For Jobs:
email: hr@pyjamahk.com

For part time events work please contact John Chan

 Unit E & E1, 22/F, Hong Kong Industrial Building 

444-452, Des Voeux Road West, Sai Wan, Hong Kong

Tel: 28728771 (11am to 8pm)  Fax:  28701791 Email: enquiries@pyjamahk.com
 

All images and content Copyright © Pyjama Ltd

2012-20